Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sugar Land - Sweetwater Blvd.

5 rating

Lein is great stylist!

5 rating

I love this locations and the employees there. They are always friendly and professional.

5 rating

This Sports Clips always provides great service for my son and husband. Sarah, the Manager, is great!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
David C. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Lein is great stylist!"

5
Eric D. | June 12, 2020 Google

" I love this locations and the employees there. They are always friendly and professional."

5
irma f. | June 6, 2020 Google

" This Sports Clips always provides great service for my son and husband. Sarah, the Manager, is grea"

3
Greta D. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Wouldn?t recommend this location. Took our 14 year old in for a haircut and the lady wanted to cut i"

5
Lyman N. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Randi is the best"

5
Sneha M. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Gesi is the best! She?s patient with my kids and gives a very trendy cut! The staff is very friendly"

4
Ejeme O. | December 29, 2019 Google

"We went during the week,so the wait time was not long.You would have to sign in to get a spot but ov"

5
Taylor R. | December 8, 2019 Google

"The wait time was not bad at all and the hair stylist was very nice and efficient and listened to me"

5
E M. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Gesi is great. Highly recommend"

2
Stephanie p. | October 2, 2019 Google

"I called to see if they had a space they told me I needed to make an online appointment or walk in, "