Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sugar Land - Sweetwater Blvd.

3 rating

Wouldn?t recommend this location. Took our 14 year old in for a haircut and the lady wanted to cut it her way instead of his preference and was hesitant to do what she was asked to do.

5 rating

Randi is the best

5 rating

Gesi is the best! She?s patient with my kids and gives a very trendy cut! The staff is very friendly and the place is always clean, wait time is not long either!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

3
Greta D. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Wouldn?t recommend this location. Took our 14 year old in for a haircut and the lady wanted to cut i"

5
Lyman N. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Randi is the best"

5
Sneha M. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Gesi is the best! She?s patient with my kids and gives a very trendy cut! The staff is very friendly"

4
Ejeme O. | December 29, 2019 Google

"We went during the week,so the wait time was not long.You would have to sign in to get a spot but ov"

5
Taylor R. | December 8, 2019 Google

"The wait time was not bad at all and the hair stylist was very nice and efficient and listened to me"

5
E M. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Gesi is great. Highly recommend"

2
Stephanie p. | October 2, 2019 Google

"I called to see if they had a space they told me I needed to make an online appointment or walk in, "

4
Cristina P. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Waited a bit longer than I'd hoped for considering the number of people waiting...but got a good hai"

5
Kristen G. | June 3, 2019 Facebook

"A great place to get your hair cut! Attentive stylists, short wait times, and always clean!"

1
Diana L. | May 4, 2019 Google

"If I could give a negative 5 rating I would. Sloppy haircut for my son. For a men's salon, not sure "